1249310924_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

Kun omasta kamerastani on vielä usb-johto kadoksissa, täytyy netistä etsiä kuvia, jotka kuvaa fiilistä. Hiljaista, purjeet vie rauhassa 4-5 solmua, ei kiire. Mieli lepää. On vaan. Kapteeni tietysti haluaisi mennä hyvässä sivutuulessa surffia 10 solmua, mutta suo aina välillä minullekin tälläisen rauhallisen menon. Ei tarvitse kirjoja, kutimia ei mitään, voi vaan katsella ja olla.

Olen alkukesästä aloittanut yhtä tiskirättiä kutomaan ja kesken on edelleen. 6 kirjaa on tosin tullut luetuksi. Tarvitaan syyskirpakkuus, putoavat lehdet, myssytarve ja pimenevät illat... sitten taas tulee tartuttua neuleisiin.

**

As cannot find the usb-cord of my camera, I have to hunt for pictures reflecting this feeling of mine from the internet. Quiet, sails are up and knots are like 4-5, no hurry. Mind rests. The captain of course wants to go in strong sidewind like 10 knots and experience the feeling of surfing every once and awhile. But he lets me have the peaceful transportation every know and then. I don't need books, knitting or anything, I just like to watch around and just be.

In the beginning of this summer, I started to knit one dish cloth and it still is unfinished. Read 6 books, though. I need the coldish autumn weather, falling leaves, need for knitted cap and night that get darker and darker.... and there I go knitting again